21 March 2012

 The Dillard Award is awarded to individuals in the fashion and entertainment industry that exhibit a passion for his/her craft, a familial spirit towards others in the industry, and has exhibited continuous effort to share knowledge in his/her field and areas of expertise. 

2012 Dillard Award Winners:

Cedric Frazier

Dwight Eubanks

Ms. Nickee Mack

Alesha Coleman

Aric Thompson

Dasie Thames

K Renee Iryss

Marie China Auguste

Monica Pearson

Toby Roybal

2012 People's Choice Award Winner:

Daquan Bryant

MyMeApparel Enterprise: Ready-to-Wear Fashion House (Women, Men & Children) MyMeApparel Online Boutique(Apparel, Jewelry & Add-ons) MyMeApparel Networking Group (International) MyMeApparel Branding Services(Model & Business) MyMeApparel Fashion News (Fashion & Entertainment News) Twitter: @mymeapparel www.mymeapparel.com mymeapparel@yahoo.com

No comments:

Post a Comment